Tuesday, 21 August 2012

The Secret Life of the American Teenager Season 5, Episode 10 Regrets Air On 20th August 2012

Series Genl Info: The Secret Life of the American Teenager is an American teen drama television series Created by Brenda Hampton. It first aired on ABC Family on July 1, 2008.The show was renewed for a second season consisting of 24 episodes on February 9, 2009,which began airing on June 22, 2009.On January 12, 2010, ABC Family announced that Secret Life would return for its third season,which premiered on June 7, 2010.On January 9, 2011, ABC Family announced the show would return for its fourth season on March 26, 2011. On February 2, 2012, ABC Family renewed the series for a 5th season.....The season focuses on the relationships between families and friends and how they deal with the unexpected teenage pregnancy of character Amy Juergens, who is portrayed by Shailene Woodley......A look at the relationship between teenagers.Everyone's telling the truth and sometimes the truth hurts......A look at how teens at a California high school struggle with decisions about sex and relationships. One model student and daughter succumbs to the charms of the school Romeo and finds herself knocked up; another good girl, a popular, ambitious virgin, doesn't realize her boyfriend's stamina for abstinence is not as strong as hers; and one good boy determined to become a bad boy finds that pursuing the object of his affection only brings out the good in him.

Episode Summary:
Adrian and Omar think about moving in together; Anne starts to plan Amy's wedding.

Main Casr And Crew
Stars: Shailene Woodley, India Eisley and Ken Baumann
Creator: Brenda Hampton
Episode Air Date: Monday 20th Aug 2012
8:00 PM ABC Family Network
Release date: 2008 (USA)
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Family, Romance
Series Directed by: Keith Truesdell,
Anson Williams, Gail Bradley
Country: USA
Language: English
Also Known As: A Vida Secreta de uma Adolescente Americana
Filming Locations: Los Angeles, California, USA

No comments:

Post a Comment